slide-4---lil-kim-season-8.jpgDamn Daniel! She is back at it again with heat for the streets!!  That’s right, your favorite bad b***h is back with a new mixtape and it’s already got the hood going crazy!  NY Native Lil Kim brought you all Lil Kim Season this week.  She has over 17,000 downloads and over 81,000 listens in just one day on popular music sites.  Stepping back in, she charged up with remixes to the hottest tracks in the game right now.  Including, but not limited to Desiigner’s “Panda”, Drake’s Diss track “Summer Sixteen, and Rihanna’s “Work”.  Trina flows over the beats like she never left the studio or the block!maxresdefault-2-1

You know her dab is mean, her lyrics are fresh,  and to compliment that she has Maino, Kevin Gates, and Dash as features on the 10 track project.  

Go get Lil Kim Season and vibe out to all of her “BeeMixes” today from MyMixtapez !




01. Fountain Bleu

02. Cut It Ft. TLz (BeeMix)

03. Blow A Check

04. Summer Sixteen (BeeMix)

05. Diego

06. Work (BeeMix)

07. Mine Ft. Kevin Gates

08. Did It For Brooklyn Ft. Maino

09. Panda Ft. Maino, TLz, & Dash

10. Im Dat Bitch

© 2007 - 2020 #ThePrettyHustle


We're on #ThePrettyHustle right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account